Want a MacBook Pro in the UK?? Under 4 Hours to go on mine…

 

I’ve chucked my MacBookPro up on E-Bay  – it’s a lovely bit of kit, don’t get me wrong – but I can’t justify it… it’s more than I wanted to spend on a gadget (at the moment anyway) and I really want an XBox 360…

Having WHS also gives me another excuse for an XBox – I can stream everything to it… hide the noisy PC in a cupboard somewhere and enjoy all of my music in the lounge….

Of course this means I won’t be doing my post on OS/X – but suffice to say – it’s going to have to get a lot better Mr Jobs if you’re going to convert me…. I’ve got my copy of Vista Ultimate and an new hard drive to put it on is on its’ way…. I think I’ll be staying Windows for the forseeable 🙂

Anyway – stop reading this and get bidding!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal

Leave a comment